U bent hier

Bestuur

Algemeen - info@fotomolenwaard.nl of via de contactpagina

Bertus de Jong - Voorzitter (voorzitter@fotomolenwaard.nl)

Ad van Wingerden - Secretaris (secretaris@fotomolenwaard.nl)

Herman van Maurik - Penningmeester (penningmeester@fotomolenwaard.nl)

Chantal van Bergeijk - Algemeen bestuurslid (info@fotomolenwaard.nl)

Secretariaat

secretaris@fotomolenwaard.nl

A. van Wingerden
Schoonenburglaan 12
2957 BC Nieuw-Lekkerland

Contributie

Rabobank
IBAN: NL37RABO0179176625
t.n.v. Fotoclub Molenwaard

Programmacommissie:

programmacommissie@fotomolenwaard.nl

• Chantal van Bergeijk
• Theo Jaspers
• Wim Deelen

Tentoonstellingscommissie:

tentoonstellingscommissie@fotomolenwaard.nl

• Bertus de Jong
• Chantal van Bergeijk
• Theo Jaspers

Nieuwsbrief:

nieuwsbrief@fotomolenwaard.nl

• Anita Hut - Redactie/schrijver
• Ad van Wingerden 
• Yvonne van der Linde
• Chantal van Bergeijk

Website:

info@fotomolenwaard.nl

• Chantal van Bergeijk - Webmaster
• Wim Deelen - Webmaster